ALL-IN INNOVATION: THE ENTREPRENEURIAL IDEA

David Nevin News

26/09/13

Friday, September 27, 2013 at 09:00 EDT (13:00 UTC / 14:00 Dublin local time)

Event listing URL: http://goo.gl/FbFUHO

Live webchat URLs: https://conx.state.gov/ireland (Short URL: http://goo.gl/35w4k5 ) and http://www.youtube.com/user/paodublin

Join youth participants from Ireland, Northern Ireland and beyond in a discussion with an expert panel on how to turn your innovative ideas into action! Featured speakers include Lucy Masterson, founder of innovative employment-focused nonprofit Hireland.ie, and Suzi Jarvis, Director of University College Dublin’s Innovation Academy — a university partnership “that promotes creativity and innovative thinking in postgraduate students.”

This program will be a live video webchat in English. Please click on one of the URLs above to participate.

ASK QUESTIONS LIVE ON TWITTER USING THE HASHTAG #IAIWEBCHAT.

David NevinALL-IN INNOVATION: THE ENTREPRENEURIAL IDEA